Power of Partnerships webinar series with HSBC: The Role of Data in Realizing More Responsive & Resilient Cities Fit for the Future | City Possible angle-rightlearn more indicatorFill 1link icoFill 1PlayFill 1Fill 1

Power of Partnerships webinar series with HSBC: The Role of Data in Realizing More Responsive & Resilient Cities Fit for the Future

Dec 07, 2020

Join our joint Power of Partnerships webinar series with City Possible member, HSBC

Title: The Role of Data in Realizing More Responsive & Resilient Cities Fit for the Future

How is data and emerging technologies like AI better supporting cities as they learn from the lessons that 2020 has brought? When thoughtfully applied data, AI & IoT have the capability to transform societies and improve communities in tangible and dramatic ways that help them emerge stonger and with greater resilience to support future growth & prosperity.

Join Jody Barnett, VP Solutions Development, Global Cities, Mastercard for this discussion which forms part of our Power of Partnerships webinar series with City Possible Global Network Member HSBC.

7am ET / 12pm GMT / 4pm GST

Register via link provided to HSBC webinar series site

 

Register today!


Featured Content

Read more about City Possible and the future of cities.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Receive the latest news and best practices shared by city innovators.

Join the
Community

Get access to exclusive tools and content.